View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of B407

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Bell 407 (single-turboshaft) (B407) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N408SHB407Medical Center South Hospital ()Sat 08:04PM EDT
N959LPB407Near Abbeville, LASat 07:04PM CDT
N932SFB407St Mary's Rgnl Medical Center ()Sat 07:04PM CDT
N69FB407West 30th Street Heliport ()Sat 08:04PM EDT
N411UHB407Mountain West Medical Center ()Sat 05:59PM MDT
N406TDB407Linden ()Sat 07:59PM EDT
N693AMB407East Alabama Medical Center ()Sat 06:58PM CDT
N499AEB407Near Marion, ILSat 06:57PM CDT
N512MTB407Sheraton Spindletop Hotel ()Sat 06:56PM CDT
N365AEB407Baton Rouge Metro ()Sat 06:56PM CDT
ALIFE2B407Near Colorado Springs, COSat 05:56PM MDT
N652AEB407Pastrana Ranch ()Sat 07:56PM EDT
N473RAB407Desert Rgnl Medical Center ()Sat 04:55PM PDT
N901NMB407Near Starkville, MSSat 06:55PM CDT
N911CNB407Laughlin/Bullhead Intl ()Sat 04:55PM MST
N749SFB407University Hospitals & Clinics ()Sat 06:54PM CDT
N914UFB407Near Foley, ALSat 06:52PM CDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss